top of page
FROIDUROT, Very Rev. Michael; Pastor St.

Fr. Michael Froidurot

Pastor

858.748.5348

 

ROMAG, Mary; Director of Religious Educa

Mary Romag

Business Manager

858.748.5348 x203

dre@saintgabrielschurch.com

 

C67C9039.jpeg

Madison Hoeger

Religious Ed K-5 Coordinator

reled@saintgabrielschurch.com

Bulletin/Website/Deanery Admin

bulletin@saintgabrielschurch.com

Wedding Prep Coordinator

weddings@saintgabrielschurch.com

 

WALTERS CLARENCE.JPG

Pugs Walters

Facilities Manager

858.748.5348

 

MURPHY, Rev. Patrick; Senior Associate.j

Fr. Pat Murphy

Senior Associate

858.748.5348

 

STEPANIAN DORA.JPG

Dora Torres

Office Staff

858.748.5348 x207

office@saintgabrielschurch.com

 

099367d2-2f0a-46ec-91e5-2dce8cbd9ab3_edi

Angela Cunningham

Middle School/Family Life

858.435.0828

acunningham@saintgabrielschurch.com

TORRES CARLOS.JPG

Carlos Torres

Custodian

858.748.5348

 

ELIZONDO_RICARDO.JPG

Ricardo Elizondo

Deacon

858.335.7262

 

Screenshot 2023-07-23 at 1.03.17 PM.png

Ashely Ibarra

Faith Formation Admin Assistant

858.748.7475

aibarra@saintgabrielschurch.com

0F3A7417 2 (1).jpg

Kierstin Rowell

High School / Young Adult

858.748.5348 x202

youth@saintgabrielschurch.com

 

VIVAS CRUZ NELLY VERTICAL.JPG

Nelly Vivas-Cruz

Reception Hall Manager

858.748.5348 x208

nelly@saintgabrielschurch.com

 

bottom of page